All Apologies

14 Oct

Evidently, some hacker who needs to get a life and a real job found his / her way into my blog and sent spam to all of my subscribers. I’ve changed the password, and I hope that is the end of it. No, you cannot make money filling out surveys, and I haven’t made $754 in the last 6 minutes….

2 Responses to “All Apologies”

  1. Dave Rudin October 14, 2012 at 9:07 pm #

    I didn’t think it was you – but I’m also sorry that you didn’t make the money!

    • VegasArtModel October 14, 2012 at 9:09 pm #

      Isn’t that the truth! It’s really creepy to think that someone can do that though. I try to be really careful.

Leave a Reply

